About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched for Attorney.

Alvis & Alvis, LLC

Category: Attorney
2450 Valleydale Road
Birmngham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-4773
Email: lmccauley@wbarryalvis.com
Website: www.alvisandalcis.com
Contact: Lara McCauley Alvis ↑ Return to Top

Arron Dettling, lawyer, LLC

Category: Attorney
5809 Feldspar Way, Suite 111
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-988-3119
Email: aaron@dettlinglaw.com
Contact: Aaron Dettling ↑ Return to Top

Balch & Bingham LLP

Category: Attorney
1901 Sixth Avenue North, Suite 1500
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-226-8733
Email: rfowler@balch.com
Website: www.balch.com
Contact: Robert (Rob) Fowler ↑ Return to Top

Belt & Bruner, P.C.

Category: Attorney
880 Montclair Road, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35213
Phone: 205-933-1500
Email: keithb@beltlawfirm.com
Website: www.alabamainjurylawyer.com
Contact: Keith Belt ↑ Return to Top

Butler Snow LLP

Category: Attorney
1819 Fifth Avenue, N, Suite 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-297-2226
Email: brad.mayhew@butlersnow.com
Website: www.butlersnow.com
Contact: Bradley C. Mayhew ↑ Return to Top

Campbell & Rowell, L.L.P.

Category: Attorney
1572 Montgomery Highway, Suite 210
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-979-9070
Email: jeff@campbellrowell.com
Website: http://www.campbellrowell.com
Contact: Jeff Rowell ↑ Return to Top

Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP

Category: Attorney
Two Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 120
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-226-5461
Email: rbrown@constangy.com
Website: www.constagy.com
Contact: Richard O. Brown, Partner ↑ Return to Top

Edwards & Edwards Attorneys and Mediators, Professional LLC

Category: Attorney
1530 3rd Avenue North
Bessemer, AL 35020
Phone: 205-549-1379
Email: nicole.eeam@icloud.com
Website: www.attorneysandmediators.com
Contact: Nicole Edwards ↑ Return to Top

Elder Law Firm of Steve Bailey

Category: Attorney
2000 Providence Park
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-263-5060
Email: clayton@stevebaileyal.com
Website: www.stevebaileyal.com
Contact: Clayton Smith ↑ Return to Top

Gentle, Turner & Sexton

Category: Attorney
501 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-716-3000
Email: tturner@gtandslaw.com
Website: http://www.gtandslaw.com
Contact: Terry D. Turner, Jr., J.D. ↑ Return to Top

Law Office of Adam W. Evans, LLC

Category: Attorney
300 Cahaba Park Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-968-1717
Email: awevens@gmail.com
Website: www.awelaw.net
Contact: Adam W. Evans ↑ Return to Top

Law Office of W. Christopher Weaver, P.C.

Category: Attorney-Bankrupcty
300 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd, North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-567-1281
Email: Chris@wcweaverlaw.com
Website: www.wcweaverlaw.com
Contact: Christopher Weaver, Owner ↑ Return to Top

Lehr Middlebrooks Vreeland & Thompson, P.C.

Category: Attorney
2021 Third Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-326-3002
Email: mthompson@lehrmiddlebrooks.com
Website: http://www.lehrmiddlebrooks.com
Contact: Michael Thompson ↑ Return to Top

Lehr Middlebrooks Vreeland & Thompson, P.C.

Category: Attorney
2021 3rd Avenue North
Hoover, AL 35203
Phone: 205-326-3002
Email: mthompson@lehrmiddlebrooks.com
Website: www.lehrmiddlebrooks.com
Contact: Michael Thompson ↑ Return to Top

Magic City Law, LLC

Category: Attorney
2 Office Park Circle, Suite 220
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: 205-582-2832
Emails: adeluca@magiccityfamilylaw.com, ameyer@magiccityfamilylaw.com
Website: www.magiccityfamilylaw.com
Contact: April DeLuca and AshLeigh Meyer ↑ Return to Top

Natter & Fulmer, P.C.

Category: Attorney
3800 Colonnade Parkway, Suite 450
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-968-5300
Email: natter@natterfulmer.com
Website: http://www.natterfulmer.com
Contact: John T. Natter, Partner ↑ Return to Top

Rutledge & Yaghmai, Attorneys at Law

Category: Attorney
2 Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 460
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-2411
Email: henry@rylaw.net
Website: www.rylaw.net
Contact: Henry Rutledge, II JD ↑ Return to Top

Smith Law Office

Category: Attorney
2017 Second Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-823-1650
Email: jtimothysmith@smithlegal.org
Contact: J. Timothy Smith, Attorney-at-Law ↑ Return to Top

The Love Law Firm

Category: Attorney
3141 Lorna Road, Suite 201
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-323-8727
Email: jlove@jlovelaw.com
Website: www.jlovelaw.com
Contact: Jeremy B. Love ↑ Return to Top

The Schoen Firm, LLC

Category: Attorney
205 20th Street N, Suite 1005
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-317-3685
Email: kayla@schoenfirm.com
Website: www.schoenfirm.com
Contact: W. Kayla Schoen ↑ Return to Top

Waldrep Stewart & Kendrick, LLC

Category: Attorney
2323 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-254-3216
Emails: waldrep@wskllc.com, alewis@wskllc.com
Website: http://www.wskllc.com
Contact: Charles Waldrep, Shareholder ↑ Return to Top

Wallace, Jordan, Ratliff, & Brandt, LLC

Category: Attorney
800 Shades Creek Parkway, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-870-0555
Email: jclark@wallacejordan.com
Website: www.wallacejordan.com
Contact: Jay Clark ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up