About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched for Banking.

BancorpSouth

Category: Banking
4680 Highway 280 East
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-437-2712
Email: buffy.murphy@bxs.com
Website: http://www.bancorpsouthonline.com
Contact: Buffy Murphy ↑ Return to Top

BancorpSouth

Category: Banking
4680 Highway 280 East
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-437-2770
Email: mary.hand@bxs.com
Website: http://www.bancorpsouthonline.com
Contact: Mary Jo Hand ↑ Return to Top

BancorpSouth

Category: Banking
1980 Braddock Drive
Hoover , AL 35226
Phone: 205-822-2566
Email: heather.mcinnish@bxs.com
Website: http://www.bancorpsouthonline.com
Contact: Heather McInnish ↑ Return to Top

Bank of America

Category: Banking
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 502
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-877-4313
Email: gina.roberson@baml.com
Website: www.bankofamerica.com
Contact: Gina Roberson ↑ Return to Top

BB&T Bank

Category: Banking
2501 20th Place South
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: 205-445-2229
Email: NMWood@bbandt.com
Website: http://www.bbandt.com
Contact: Nate Wood ↑ Return to Top

BB&T Bank - Hwy 150

Category: Banking
2750 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-445-2257
Email: mhamrick@bbandt.com
Website: www.bbandt.com
Contact: Melody S. (Dede) Hamrick ↑ Return to Top

BB&T Bank- Hoover

Category: Banking
1596 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-453-8396
Email: bfricks@bbandt.com
Website: www.bbandt.com
Contact: Brian Fricks ↑ Return to Top

Bryant Bank- Highway 280

Category: Banking
5319 Highway 280
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-6401
Email: shannon.hataway@bryantbank.com
Website: www.bryantbank.com
Contact: Shannon Hataway ↑ Return to Top

Bryant Bank-Highway 150

Category: Banking
2721 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-7562
Email: robin.wilkins@bryantbank.com
Website: http://www.bryantbank.com
Contact: Robin Wilkins ↑ Return to Top

C B & S Bank

Category: Banking
1301 Doug Baker Boulevard
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-7160
Email: paul.huckeba@cbsbank.net
Website: http://www.cbsbank.com
Contact: Paul Huckeba, City President ↑ Return to Top

Fidelity Bank

Category: Banking
2 Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 150
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-540-1482
Email: john.andrews@lionsbank.com
Website: www.lionbankmtg.com
Contact: John Andrews ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank

Category: Banking
77 Church Street
Mountain Brook, AL 35213
Phone: 205-868-1138
Email: ryan.blackenburg@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Ryan J. Blackenburg ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank - Inverness

Category: Banking
102 Inverness Corners
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-868-4929
Email: mattfagan@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: http://www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Matt Fagan ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank-Highway 150

Category: Banking
5290 Preserve Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-868-6125
Email: jstrickland@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Jennifer Strickland ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank-Hoover

Category: Banking
2020 Patton Chapel Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-868-4975
Email: susancummings@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Susan Cummings ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank-Pelham

Category: Banking
2304 Pelham Parkway
Pelham , AL 35124
Phone: 205-803-4593
Email: michaelpressley@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: http://www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Michael Pressley ↑ Return to Top

GCap Financing, Division of Peoples Bank

Category: Banking
925 Sharit Avenue, Suite 207
Gardendale, AL 35071
Phone: 205-631-8324
Email: kkilpatrick@peoplesbankal.com
Website: www.gcapfinancing.com
Contact: Kevin Kilpatrick ↑ Return to Top

IBERIABank - Hoover

Category: Banking
2765 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-803-5949
Email: scott.lazore@iberiabank.com
Website: www.iberiabank.com
Contact: Scott Lazore, Vice President ↑ Return to Top

National Bank of Commerce

Category: Banking
5 Inverness Center Parkway
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-313-2100
Email: ldobson@nationalbankofcommerce.com
Website: www.nationalbankofcommerce.com
Contact: Lauren Dobson ↑ Return to Top

Peoples Bank of Alabama

Category: Banking
1800 International Park, Suite 190
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-438-7166
Email: rberry@peoplesbankal.com
Website: www.peoplesbankal.com
Contact: Rodney Berry ↑ Return to Top

Peoples Bank of Alabama

Category: Banking
420 Caldwell Drive
Warrior, AL 35180
Phone: 205-647-8333
Email: shudson@peoplesbankal.com
Website: www.peoplesbankal.com
Contact: Sandy Hudson ↑ Return to Top

Peoples Bank of Alabama

Category: Banking
336 Fieldstown Road
Gardendale, AL 35071
Phone: 205-608-8000
Email: tmarcum@peoplesbankal.com
Website: www.peoplesbankal.com
Contact: Tresa Marcum ↑ Return to Top

Progress Bank

Category: Banking/Financial
200 Office Park Drive, SUite 114
Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Phone: 205-779-7002
Email: ckramer@myprogressbank.com
Website: www.myprogressbank.com
Contact: Chuck Kramer, SVP, Commercial Relationship Manager ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Greystone

Category: Banking
5420 Highway 280
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-4400
Email: johnny.taylor@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Johnny Taylor ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Greystone

Category: Banking
5420 Highway 280
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-4488
Email: janine.neubauer@regions.com
Website: www.regions.com
Contact: Janine Neubauer, CTP ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Hoover Green Valley

Category: Banking
1592 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-716-1150
Email: karen.waldrop@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Karen Waldrop ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Hoover Patton Chapel

Category: Banking
1651 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-7449
Email: steven.hill@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Steven Andrews ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Inverness Plaza

Category: Banking
102 Inverness Plaza
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-716-1170
Email: benjamin.walker@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Ben Walker ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Meadowbrook

Category: Banking
200 Corporate Ridge North
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-716-1985
Email: Holly.rammel@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Holly Rammel ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Riverchase

Category: Banking
1849 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-716-1225
Email: an.holden@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Van Holden ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Riverchase

Category: Banking
1849 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, 35244 35244
Phone: 205-716-1225
Email: brain.puckett@regions.com
Website: www.regions.com
Contact: Brian Puckett ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Trace Crossings

Category: Banking
2531 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-560-1225
Email: jon.feeback@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Jon Feeback ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank-Galleria/John Hawkins Pkwy

Category: Banking
3065 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-2798
Email: jerry.hammonds@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Jerry Hammonds ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank-Inverness Center

Category: Banking
200 Inverness Center Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-1301
Email: david.norvell@regions.com
Website: www.regions.com
Contact: David Norvell ↑ Return to Top

Renasant Bank

Category: Banking
107 Inverness Corners
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-991-2825
Email: bculver@renasant.com
Website: www.renasantbank.com
Contact: Bonita Culver ↑ Return to Top

Southern States Bank

Category: Banking
7 Office Park Circle
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: 205-877-0195
Email: mnelson@southernstatesbank.net
Website: www.southernstatesbank.net
Contact: Meredith Nelson ↑ Return to Top

Trustmark Bank

Category: Banking
One Inverness Center Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-995-4605
Email: serickson@trustmark.com
Website: www.trustmark.com
Contact: Steve Erickson ↑ Return to Top

UnionState Bank

Category: Banking
3437 Lorna Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-9380
Email: bspidle@unionstate.net
Website: http://www.unionstate.net
Contact: Buddy Spidle ↑ Return to Top

USAmeriBank

Category: Banking
1100 Corporate Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-2000
Email: searl@usameribank.com
Website: http://www.usameribank.com
Contact: Sierra Earle ↑ Return to Top

Wells Fargo Bank

Category: Banking
3089 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-403-4100
Email: linda.w.bowen@wellsfargo.com
Website: http://www.wellsfargo.com
Contact: Linda Bowen ↑ Return to Top

Wells Fargo Bank

Category: Banking
420 North 20th Street, 1st Floor
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-254-4977
Email: jason.dill@wellsfargo.com
Website: http://www.wellsfargo.com
Contact: Jason Dill ↑ Return to Top

Wells Fargo Bank

Category: Banking
1600 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-354-1030
Email: courtney.g.king@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com
Contact: Courtney King ↑ Return to Top

Wells Fargo Bank

Category: Banking
2527 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-948-1603
Email: jennifer.w.williams@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com
Contact: Jennifer Williams ↑ Return to Top

Woodforest National Bank

Category: Banking
2780 John Hawkins Parkway (Inside Walmart)
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-0046
Email: jmanning@woodforest.com
Website: www.woodforest.com
Contact: James Manning, Branch Manager ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up