About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched for Healthcare.

Access Health

Category: Healthcare
375 Riverchase Parkway East
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 800-797-9503
Email: tsmith@accesshealthonline.com
Website: www.accesshealthonline.com
Contact: Thomas Smith ↑ Return to Top

Acton Road Pediatrics, LLC

Category: Healthcare
2409 Acton Road, Suite 171
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-978-8245
Email: mona@actonrdpeds.com
Website: www.actonrdpeds.com
Contact: Alison W. McAfee, M.D. ↑ Return to Top

Alabama Heart & Vascular, P.C.

Category: Healthcare
2022 Brookwood Medical Center Boulevard, Suite 403
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-721-2777
Website: www.ALHeartVascular.com
Contact: Anabela Simon-Lee, M.D., MPH ↑ Return to Top

American Family Care

Category: Healthcare
3700 Cahaba Beach Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-403-8902
Email: mscott@americanfamilycare.com
Website: http://www.americanfamilycare.com
Contact: Mary Scott ↑ Return to Top

American Family Care

Category: Healthcare
1680 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-979-0888
Email: poinos@americanfamilycare.com
Website: http://www.americanfamilycare.com
Contact: Pam Oinos ↑ Return to Top

American Family Care

Category: Healthcare
3700 Cahaba Beach Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-421-2101
Email: rjohansen@americanfamilycare.com
Website: http://www.americanfamilycare.com
Contact: Randy Johansen ↑ Return to Top

American Family Care

Category: Healthcare
2970 Pelham Parkway
Pelham , AL 35124
Phone: 205-621-6411
Email: mscott@americanfamilycare.com
Website: www.americanfamilycare.com
Contact: Mary Scott ↑ Return to Top

American Family Care

Category: Healthcare
200 Montgomery Highway
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Phone: 205-421-2114
Email: mscott@americanfamilycare.com
Website: www.americanfamilycare.com
Contact: Mary Scott ↑ Return to Top

American Family Care

Category: Healthcare
5569 Grove Boulevard
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-637-2600
Email: mscott@americanfamilycare.com
Website: www.americanfamilycare.com
Contact: Mary Scott ↑ Return to Top

American Family Care

Category: Healthcare
5410 Highway 280
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-201-7290
Email: mscott@americanfamilycare.com
Website: www.americanfamilycare.com
Contact: Mary Scott ↑ Return to Top

Baptist Medical Center Hoover

Category: Healthcare
5295 Preserve Parkway, Suite 110
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-949-4903
Email: john.gardner@bhsala.com
Website: www.baptistmedical.org
Contact: John Gardner ↑ Return to Top

Birmingham Allergy & Asthma Specialists, P.C.

Category: Healthcare
254 Inverness Center Drive
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-943-1197
Email: jan@birminghamallergy.com
Website: www.birminghamAllergy.com
Contact: Jan Gibson ↑ Return to Top

Birmingham Internal Medicine

Category: Healthcare
141 Village Street, Suite 2
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-377-5490
Email: amcdonald@bimapc.com
Contact: Audrey McDonald ↑ Return to Top

Birmingham Internal Medicine Associates

Category: Healthcare
7191 Cahaba Valley Road, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-995-9909
Email: kfarley@bimapc.com
Website: www.bimapc.com
Contact: Katila Farley ↑ Return to Top

Birmingham Physician's Imaging/Open MRI of Bham

Category: Healthcare
1550 Montgomery Highway, Suite L
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-823-3366
Emails: feedbackbhm@rwbrad.com, mwaldrop@rwbrad.com
Website: www.southernradiologyspecialists.com
Contact: Mildred Waldrop ↑ Return to Top

Brookwood Baptist Medical Center

Category: Healthcare
2010 Brookwood Medical Center Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-877-1796
Email: Stephen.Preston@tenethealth.com
Website: http://www.bwmc.com; http://jobs.tenethealth.com/
Contact: Stephen Preston ↑ Return to Top

Cahaba Dermatology & Skin Health Center, LLC

Category: Healthcare
2290 Valleydale Road, Suite 204
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-214-7546
Emails: info@cahabaderm.com, jdruxman@cahabaderm.com
Website: www.cahabaderm.com
Contact: Joel Druxman ↑ Return to Top

Child's Play Therapy Center

Category: Healthcare
3057 Lorna Road, Suite 220
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-978-9939
Emails: kerri@childsplaytherapycenter.com, deborah@childsplaytherapycenter.com
Website: www.childsplaytherapycenter.com
Contact: Kerri Bailey ↑ Return to Top

Children's Health System

Category: Healthcare
1600 7th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-638-9434
Email: lori.moler@childrensal.org
Website: http://www.childrensal.org
Contact: Lori Moler, CHE ↑ Return to Top

Children's Health System

Category: Healthcare
1600 7th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Email: michael.warren@childrensal.org
Website: http://www.childrensal.org
Contact: Mike Warren ↑ Return to Top

Doley's Pain & Rehabilitation Center

Category: Healthcare
2270 Valleydale Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-982-3596
Email: lcianfrini@gmail.com
Website: www.doleysclinic.com
Contact: Leanne Cianfrini, Pd.D. ↑ Return to Top

Excel ENT of Alabama

Category: Healthcare
2161 Valleydale Road
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-988-6858
Email: djunkins@jcdavismd.com
Website: www.excelental.com
Contact: Deborah Junkins ↑ Return to Top

Fresenius Medical Care

Category: Healthcare
2104 Lorna Ridge Lane
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-978-0271
Email: debbie.hultquist@fmc-na.com
Website: www.fmcna.com
Contact: Debbie Hultquist ↑ Return to Top

Golden Living Center

Category: Healthcare
2500 Riverhaven Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-987-0901
Email: maria.ephraim@goldenliving.com
Website: http://www.goldenliving.com
Contact: Maria Brown Ephraim, NHA, MS ↑ Return to Top

Grandview Medical Center

Category: Healthcare
3690 Grandview Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-971-1000
Emails: leisha.harris@grandviewhealth.com, alice.johnson@grandviewhealth.com
Website: http://www.grandviewhealth.com
Contact: Alice Johnson ↑ Return to Top

Healthsouth Lakeshore Rehabilitation Hospital

Category: Healthcare
3800 Ridgeway Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-868-2000
Email: jinnie.lacey@healthsouth.com
Website: www.healthsouthlakeshorerehab.com
Contact: Jinnie Lacey, RN ↑ Return to Top

Heart South Cardiovascular Group P.C.

Category: Healthcare
1022 N First Street, Suite 500
Alabaster, AL 35007
Phone: 205-663-5775
Email: kimhess157@yahoo.com
Website: www.heartsouthpc.com
Contact: Kim Hess ↑ Return to Top

Home Instead Senior Care

Category: Healthcare
2059 Columbiana Road
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-1915
Email: dan.pahos@homeinstead.com
Website: www.homestead.com
Contact: Dan Pahos ↑ Return to Top

Hoover Health & Wellness Center, Inc.

Category: Healthcare
3742 Lorna Road, River Oaks Village
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-989-4114
Email: dredwards@myhooverchiropractor.com
Website: www.myhooverchiropractor.com
Contact: Dr. G. Forrest Edwards, DC, DABCO ↑ Return to Top

ImageSouth Greystone

Category: Healthcare
7500 Hugh Daniel Drive, Suite 150
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-995-4900
Emails: cpentecost@cypresspartners.com, mdupree@cypresspartners.com
Website: http://www.cypresspartners.com
Contact: Charlotte Pentecost or Matt Dupree ↑ Return to Top

Lemak Sports Medicine & Orthopedics

Category: Healthcare
2949 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-2025
Email: rhiannon.sharpe@lemakhealth.com
Website: www.lemaksports.com
Contact: Dr. Mark Ricketts ↑ Return to Top

McCool and Bhuta Ear Nose Throat Specialists

Category: Healthcare
3055 Independence Drive
Homewood, AL 35209
Phone: 205-414-1368
Website: www.entbirmingham.com
Contact: Dr. Tanika Bhuta & Dr. Brian McCool ↑ Return to Top

MD Wellness & Aesthetics

Category: Healthcare
650 Inverness Corners
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-582-9216
Email: lcampbell@mdwellnessbham.com
Website: www.mdwellnessand aesthetics
Contact: Lela Campbell & Dr. Brian Campbell ↑ Return to Top

MedCenter Hoover PC

Category: Healthcare
1575 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-1150
Email: hharrison@manageconnect.com
Website: www.tuscaloosamedcenter.com
Contact: Heather Harrison ↑ Return to Top

Medical Weight Loss

Category: Healthcare
2798 John Hawkins Parkway, Suite 104
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-991-9370
Email: alcorp@yahoo.com
Website: www.mdwls.com
Contact: Brenda Dew ↑ Return to Top

Neurogenx Nerve Center of Hoover

Category: Healthcare
1849 Data Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-549-4899
Email: paul@nncal.com
Website: www.neurogenxnervecenteralabama.com
Contact: Paul Todd, Owner ↑ Return to Top

North Shelby Family Health

Category: Healthcare
2520 Valleydale Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-980-9944
Email: familyhn@bellsouth.net
Website: www.nshelbyfamhealth.com
Contact: Melissa Prater ↑ Return to Top

Practice Partners in Healthcare

Category: Healthcare Consultant
1 Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35244-7050
Phone: 205-824-6250
Email: medwards@practicepartners.org
Website: http://www.practicepartners.org
Contact: Mark Edwards ↑ Return to Top

Princeton Baptist Medical Center

Category: Healthcare
701 Princeton Avenue SW
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 205-783-3525
Email: juanita.williams@bhsala.com
Contact: Juanita Williams ↑ Return to Top

Pure Dermatology & Aestetics PC

Category: Healthcare
5346 Stadium Trace Parkway, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-682-8022
Email: amulkey@puredermalabama.com
Website: www.puredermalabama.com
Contact: April G. Mulkey, Practice Manager ↑ Return to Top

Robert S Sciacca, MD PC

Category: Healthcare
4501 Southlake Pkwy, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-7393
Email: lpollard@drsciaccaent.com
Website: http://www.alabamaentassociates.com
Contact: LaTara Pollard ↑ Return to Top

Seniors Helping Seniors, LLC

Category: HealthCare - In Home
2500 Ross Avenue
Birmingham, AL 35226-6328
Phone: 205-981-1926
Website: www.seniorshelpingseniors.com
Contact: Stephen Baldwin ↑ Return to Top

South Trace Pediatrics

Category: Healthcare
5356 Stadium Trace, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-9424
Email: jamalone@mindspring.com
Website: http://www.southtrace.com
Contact: Sherry Thomas ↑ Return to Top

St. Vincent's Family Care - Hoover

Category: Healthcare
4745 Chace Circle, Suite 101
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-7110
Email: susie.galvan@stvhs.com
Website: www.stvhs.com
Contact: Susie Galvan ↑ Return to Top

St. Vincent's Family Care - Hoover

Category: Healthcare
4745 Chace Circle, Suite 101
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-7110
Website: www.stvfamilycare.com/hoover
Contact: Dr. Sherri Clark ↑ Return to Top

St. Vincent's Health System

Category: Healthcare
2800 University Blvd, Suite 314
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-930-2356
Email: Lauren.Nichols@stvhs.com
Website: http://www.stv.org
Contact: Liz Moore, VP Marketing & Communications ↑ Return to Top

St. Vincent's Health System

Category: Healthcare
810 St. Vincent's Drive
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-939-7249
Email: npriest@stv.org
Website: http://www.stv.org
Contact: Nan Priest, Sr. VP & Chief Strategy Officer ↑ Return to Top

St. Vincent's Occupational Health Clinic

Category: Healthcare
One Lakeshore Drive, Suite 301
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-930-2910
Email: lauren.young@stvhs.com
Website: www.stvhs.com
Contact: Lauren Young ↑ Return to Top

St. Vincent's Occupational Health Clinic

Category: Healthcare
2700 10th Ave. S. POB2, Ste 103
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-930-2512
Email: lauren.young@stvhs.com
Website: www.stvhs.com
Contact: Lauren Young ↑ Return to Top

Trina Health

Category: HealthCare - Diabetes Clinic
3829 Lorna Road, Suite 312
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-989-6611
Email: cburbage@trinahealth.com
Website: www.trinahealth.com
Contact: Chuck Burbage ↑ Return to Top

UAB Medical West

Category: Healthcare
995 9th Avenue SW
Bessemer, AL 35022
Phone: 205-481-7000
Email: kpennington@uabmw.org
Website: http://www.uabmedicalwest.org
Contact: Keith Pennington ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up