About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched by the letter F.

Family Care Dental

Category: Dentistry
3325 Lorna Road, Suite 5
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-379-0550
Email: schedule.hoover@familycaredentalbirmingham.com
Website: www.familycaredentalbirmingham.com
Contact: Gary Upton, Co-Owner ↑ Return to Top

Fancy Fur Pet Grooming & Boutique

Category: Pet Grooming/Boutique
5291 Valleydale Road, Suite 139
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-1693
Email: fancyfur@bellsouth.net
Website: www.fancyfurpets.com
Contact: Christine Sato & Mary Woolbright ↑ Return to Top

Fast Signs

Category: Signs, Banners, Graphics, Displays
3321 Lorna Road, Suite 8
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-823-4045
Email: keith.maddox@fastsigns.com
Website: http://www.fastsigns.com/198
Contact: Keith Maddox ↑ Return to Top

Faulkner University

Category: Education
4524 Southlake Pkwy - Suite 1
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-879-5588
Email: kbruce@faulkner.edu
Website: http://www.faulkner.edu
Contact: Karen Bruce ↑ Return to Top

FedEx Office

Category: Printing & Shipping Services
3260 Galleria Circle
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-987-2636
Email: usa1530@fedex.com
Website: www.fedex.com/printonliine
Contact: Tina M. Davis ↑ Return to Top

Fi-Plan Partners, LLC

Category: Financial Services
5825 Feldspar Way
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-989-3498
Email: gpowell@fiplanpartners.com
Website: http://www.fiplanpartners.com
Contact: Greg Powell ↑ Return to Top

Fi-Plan Partners, LLC

Category: Financial Planning
5825 Feldspar Way
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-989-3498
Email: gpowell@fiplanpartners.com
Website: http://www.fiplanpartners.com
Contact: Chris Davis ↑ Return to Top

Fidelity Bank

Category: Banking
2 Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 150
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-540-1482
Email: john.andrews@lionsbank.com
Website: www.lionbankmtg.com
Contact: John Andrews ↑ Return to Top

Financial & Technical Consultants

Category: Tax Consultant
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-601-9675
Email: ezelle1240@gmail.com
Website: www.irstaxconsultants
Contact: Joe Ezelle ↑ Return to Top

Firebirds Wood Fired Grill

Category: Catering
191 Main Street
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-2002
Email: jennifer.mills@firebirdsmail.com
Website: http://www.firebirdsrestaurants.com
Contact: Sarah Herman ↑ Return to Top

Firebirds Wood Fired Grill

Category: Restaurant
191 Main Street
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-2002
Email: travis.cherry@firebirdsmail.com
Website: http://www.firebirdsrestaurants.com
Contact: Travis Cherry ↑ Return to Top

Firehouse Subs

Category: Restaurant
181 Main Street, Suite 213
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-402-9830
Email: james.cain@firehousesubs.com
Website: www.firehousesubs.com
Contact: Jim Cain ↑ Return to Top

First Bank Mortgage

Category: Mortgage Company
3443 Colonnade Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-538-2424
Email: khollis@firstbankonline.com
Website: www.fbmortgageloans.com
Contact: Kathy Hollis ↑ Return to Top

First Choice HomeCare Services

Category: Home Health Services
2160 Highland Avenue, South, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-313-4785
Email: lrhoward@firstchoicehcs.com
Website: www.firstchoicehcs.com
Contact: LaTrisha R. Howard ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank

Category: Banking
77 Church Street
Mountain Brook, AL 35213
Phone: 205-868-1138
Email: ryan.blackenburg@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Ryan J. Blackenburg ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank - Inverness

Category: Banking
102 Inverness Corners
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-868-4929
Email: mattfagan@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: http://www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Matt Fagan ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank-Highway 150

Category: Banking
5290 Preserve Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-868-6125
Email: jstrickland@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Jennifer Strickland ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank-Hoover

Category: Banking
2020 Patton Chapel Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-868-4975
Email: susancummings@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Susan Cummings ↑ Return to Top

First Commercial Bank-Pelham

Category: Banking
2304 Pelham Parkway
Pelham , AL 35124
Phone: 205-803-4593
Email: michaelpressley@firstcommercialbank.com
Website: http://www.firstcommercialbank.com
Contact: Michael Pressley ↑ Return to Top

First Data

Category: Business Consulting
1946 Crowden Circle
Birmingham, AL 35235
Phone: 205-617-8041
Email: william.gaines@firstdata.com
Website: www.firstdata.com
Contact: William Gaines ↑ Return to Top

First Federal Mortgage

Category: Mortgage Company
2871 Acton Road, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-969-3334
Email: gjackson@1stfed.com
Website: www.1stfedmortgage.com
Contact: Gloria Jackson ↑ Return to Top

First Heritage Credit

Category: Financial Services
3305 Lorna Road, Suite 3
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-823-6611
Email: bsolet@first-heritage.com
Website: www.1stheritagecredit.com
Contact: Brian Solet, Branch Manager ↑ Return to Top

First Heritage Credit

Category: Financial Services
8919 Highway 119
Alabaster, AL 35007
Phone: 205-620-0664
Email: flittle@first-heritage.com
Website: www.1stheritagecredit.com
Contact: Forrest Little ↑ Return to Top

Fitness Pro, Inc.

Category: Fitness Equipment
Phone: 334-332-5423
Email: jgalloway@fitnessproinc.com
Website: www.fitnessproinc.com
Contact: Jeremy Galloway,Regional Rep. ↑ Return to Top

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse

Category: Restaurant
103 Summit Boulevard
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-262-9463
Email: pdbirmingham@flemingssteakhouse.com
Website: www.flemingssteakhouse.com
Contact: Jaser Helu ↑ Return to Top

Floor & Decor

Category: Flooring
230 Green Springs Avenue
Homewood, AL 35209
Phone: 205-909-3054
Email: swilson@flooranddecor.com
Website: http://www.flooranddecor.com
Contact: Scott WIlson ↑ Return to Top

Flooring Gurus, LLC

Category: Retail Flooring
2154-B Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-564-8200
Email: ava@flooringgurusllc.com
Website: www.glooringgurusllc.com
Contact: Ava Mendes ↑ Return to Top

FOCUS on Recovery, Inc.

Category: Non-Profit
2209 B Little Valley Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-7300
Email: info@focus-on-recovery.org
Website: http://www.focus-on-recovery.org
Contact: Jackie Batson ↑ Return to Top

For Rent Media Solutions

Category: Apartments
1678 Montgomery Highway, Suite 104, PMB 208
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-910-2060
Email: ashley.tucker@forrent.com
Website: www.ForRent.com
Contact: Ashley Tucker ↑ Return to Top

Former Alabama State Representative

Category: Government Official
111 Edgewood Boulevard
Homewood, AL 35209
Phone: 205-326-6600
Email: paul@pljpc.com
Website: http://www.alabama.gov/
Contact: Paul DeMarco ↑ Return to Top

Fortis Institute

Category: Education
100 London Parkway, Suite 150
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 205-940-7800
Email: rnoah2@fortisinstitute.edu
Website: www.fortisinstitute.edu
Contact: Robert Noah ↑ Return to Top

Foundry Rescue Mission

Category: Non-Profit
P. O. Box 824
Bessemer, AL 35021-0824
Phone: 205-432-1089
Email: jroland@foundryministries.com
Website: http://www.thefoundry.org
Contact: John Roland ↑ Return to Top

Franklin Automotive

Category: Automotive
2880 Acton Road
Birmngham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-969-2886
Email: ward@franklinautomotive.com
Website: www.franklinautomotive.com
Contact: Ward Drennen, President ↑ Return to Top

FranNet of Alabama

Category: Business Consulting
2870 Old Rocky RIdge Road, Suite 160
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-208-9820
Email: aparker@frannet.com
Website: www.frannet.com/mhunt
Contact: Marcus Hunt ↑ Return to Top

Freddy's Custard & Steakburgers

Category: Restaurant/Casual
301 Doug Baker Boulevard
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-356-2532
Email: freddys.leebranch@ercmanagement.com
Website: www.freddysusa.com
Contact: Samaria Oladeinde ↑ Return to Top

Fresenius Medical Care

Category: Healthcare
2104 Lorna Ridge Lane
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-978-0271
Email: debbie.hultquist@fmc-na.com
Website: www.fmcna.com
Contact: Debbie Hultquist ↑ Return to Top

Fried Green Tomato's

Category: Restaurant
1615 Montgomery Highway, Suite 132
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-824-5000
Email: info@eatfgt.com
Website: www.eatfgt.com
Contact: Dani Lawson or Jim Dolan ↑ Return to Top

Friends of David Wheeler

Category: Government Official
2532 Crossgate Place
Vestavia , AL 35216
Phone: 205-541-6595
Email: dwwheele@bellsouth.net
Contact: David Wheeler ↑ Return to Top

Full Moon BBQ

Category: Restaurant
4635 U. S. Highway 280
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-991-7328
Email: dmaluff@aol.com
Website: http://www.fullmoonbarbecue.com
Contact: Bo Caterina ↑ Return to Top

Full Moon BBQ

Category: Restaurant
2000 Patton Chapel Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-6666
Email: fullmoonoffice@aol.com
Website: http://www.fullmoonbarbecue.com
Contact: Joe Maluff ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up