About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched by the letter G.

Galactic, Inc.

Category: Payroll Services
2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 130
Homewood, AL 35209
Phone: 205-322-2220
Email: rick@galactic-inc.com
Website: www.galactic-inc.com
Contact: Rick Smith ↑ Return to Top

Galleria Animal Clinic, LLC

Category: Veterinarian
2953 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-987-7297
Email: jabflyfish@aol.com
Contact: J. Allen Borden, D.V.M. ↑ Return to Top

Galleria Woods Retirement Community

Category: Retirement Community
3850 Galleria Woods Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-7537
Email: mmoss2@brookdale.com
Website: http://www.brookdaleliving.com/galleria
Contact: Molisa Moss ↑ Return to Top

Galleria Woods Retirement Community

Category: Retirement Community
3850 Galleria Woods Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-7537
Email: bmcclung@brookdale.com
Website: http://www.brookdaleliving.com/galleria
Contact: Lisa McClung ↑ Return to Top

GCap Financing, Division of Peoples Bank

Category: Banking
925 Sharit Avenue, Suite 207
Gardendale, AL 35071
Phone: 205-631-8324
Email: kkilpatrick@peoplesbankal.com
Website: www.gcapfinancing.com
Contact: Kevin Kilpatrick ↑ Return to Top

Geaux Play Sports Training & Fitness

Category: Sports Training & Fitness
2790 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-406-5830
Email: lisafitness101@hotmail.com
Website: www.geauxplayalabama.com
Contact: Lisa Hall ↑ Return to Top

Gentle, Turner & Sexton

Category: Attorney
501 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-716-3000
Email: tturner@gtandslaw.com
Website: http://www.gtandslaw.com
Contact: Terry D. Turner, Jr., J.D. ↑ Return to Top

GGP Accounting

Category: Accounting
Hoover
Phone: 205-983-2199
Email: ggpstro@gmail.com
Contact: Ronald Stromeyer ↑ Return to Top

Gibson Landscape Services

Category: Landscaping
223 Distribution Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-368-1031
Email: bbagby@gibsonls.com
Website: www.gibsonlandscape.com
Contact: Bob Bagby ↑ Return to Top

Gigi's Cupcakes

Category: Bakery
4745 Chace Circle, #121
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-4170
Email: cvinyard.gigisbirmingham@gmail.com
Website: https://gigiscupcakesusa.com/location/hoover-alabama-al/
Contact: Jason & Cheryl Vinyard ↑ Return to Top

Ginsburg Dermatology

Category: Dermatology
972 Montclair Road
Birmingham, AL 35213
Phone: 205-592-4880
Email: bg92849@gmail.com
Website: www.ginsburgderm.com
Contact: Barry C. Ginsburg ↑ Return to Top

Glenwood Autism & Behavioral Health Center

Category: Non-Profit
150 Glenwood Lane
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-795-3376
Email: svanpelt@glenwood.org
Website: www.glenwood.org
Contact: Sherri Van Pelt, VP ↑ Return to Top

Gold's Gym-Colonnade

Category: Fitness Gym
3427 Colonnade Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-583-4653
Email: jpressley@goldsgym.com
Website: www.goldsgym.com
Contact: Jenn Pressley ↑ Return to Top

Gold's Gym-Pelham

Category: Fitness Gym
2244 A Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-358-1330
Email: jpressley@goldsgym.com
Website: www.goldsgym.com
Contact: Jenn Pressley ↑ Return to Top

Gold's Gym-Vestavia

Category: Fitness Gym
1090 Montgomery Highway
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-823-4653
Email: jpressley@goldsgym.com
Website: www.goldsgym.com
Contact: Jenn Pressley ↑ Return to Top

Golden Living Center

Category: Healthcare
2500 Riverhaven Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-987-0901
Email: maria.ephraim@goldenliving.com
Website: http://www.goldenliving.com
Contact: Maria Brown Ephraim, NHA, MS ↑ Return to Top

Gonzalez-Strength & Associates

Category: Engineering Surveying
2176 Parkway Lake Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-942-2486
Email: dcearley@gonzalez-strength.com
Contact: Mark Gonzalez ↑ Return to Top

Good Times South Media

Category: Advertising
P. O. Box 2487
Alabaster, AL 35007
Phone: 205-229-2711
Email: jay@goodtimessouth.com
Website: www.goodtimessouth.com
Contact: Jay Carr ↑ Return to Top

Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood, Inc.

Category: Engineering & Architecture
2701 1st Avenue South, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-879-4462
Email: jeffrey.brewer@gmcnetwork.com
Website: http://www.gmcnetwork.com
Contact: Jeffrey Brewer ↑ Return to Top

Governor's Commision on Physical Fitness

Category: Health & Wellness
7191 Cahaba Valley Road
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-6600
Email: phil.holmes@stvhs.com
Website: http://www.onenineteen.org
Contact: Phil Holmes, Wellness Supervisor ↑ Return to Top

Grace Klein Community

Category: Non-Profit
2652 Old Rocky Ridge Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-390-2211
Email: scott@gracekleincommunity.com
Website: www.gracekleincommunity.com
Contact: Scott Elliott ↑ Return to Top

Grace Klein Construction, Inc.

Category: Construction
1678 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 104
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-390-2211
Email: jenny@gracekleinconstruction.com
Website: http://www.gracekleinconstruction.com
Contact: Jenny Waltman ↑ Return to Top

GradePower Learning

Category: Education
1401 Doug Baker Boulevard, Bldg #105
Hovoer, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-5745
Email: tmauro@gradepowerlearning.com
Website: www.gradepowerlearning.com
Contact: Tony Mauro ↑ Return to Top

Graffeo Financial Services

Category: Financial Services
1400 Urban Center Drive, Suite 475
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Phone: 205-397-2450
Email: agraffeo@rfgadvisory.com
Website: www.rfgadvisory.com
Contact: Andrew (Andy) Graffeo ↑ Return to Top

Grandview Medical Center

Category: Healthcare
3690 Grandview Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-971-1000
Emails: leisha.harris@grandviewhealth.com, alice.johnson@grandviewhealth.com
Website: http://www.grandviewhealth.com
Contact: Alice Johnson ↑ Return to Top

Greater Birmingham Convention & Visitors Bureau

2200 9th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-214-9233
Email: hsoltys@inbirmingham.org
Website: www.inbirmingham.org
Contact: Heidi Sumner Soltys ↑ Return to Top

Greater Shelby County Chamber of Commerce

Category: Chamber of Commerce
1301 County Services Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-663-4542
Email: Kirk@shelbychamber.org
Website: http://www.shelbychamber.org
Contact: Kirk Mancer ↑ Return to Top

Green Valley Baptist Church

Category: Church
1815 Patton Chapel Road
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-822-2173
Email: jjames@gvbc.org
Website: www.gvbc.org
Contact: Jeff James ↑ Return to Top

Green Valley Drug Company

Category: Pharmacy
1915 Hoover Court
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-822-1151
Contact: Bill Box ↑ Return to Top

Greene's Business Machines

Category: Copiers, Fax Systems & Printers
2169 Rocky Ridge Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-979-8201
Email: sharon@greenesbusinessmachines.com
Website: http://www.greenesbusinessmachines.com
Contact: Sharon L. Greene ↑ Return to Top

Gresham Smith & Partners

Category: Utility
3595 Grandview Parkway, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-298-9200
Email: derrick_murphy@gspnet.com
Website: www.greshamsmith.com
Contact: Derrick Murphy ↑ Return to Top

Gresham, Smith and Partners

Category: Architects
3595 Grandview Pkwy, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-298-9200
Email: hal_humphrey@gspnet.com
Website: www.gspnet.com
Contact: Hal Humphrey ↑ Return to Top

Greystone Chiropractic

Category: Chiropractic
5426 Highway 280 E, Suite 7
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-981-8090
Email: drleegoldenberg@gmail.com.
Website: www.greystonechiropractor.com
Contact: Dr. Lee Goldenberg ↑ Return to Top

Greystone Golf & Country Club

Category: Country Club
4100 Greystone Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-5200
Email: dporter@greystonecc.com
Website: www.greystonecc.com
Contact: David Porter ↑ Return to Top

Greystone Neuroscience Center

Category: Real Estate - Commercial
7500 Hugh Daniel Dr, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-470-6947
Email: etstaner2000@yahoo.com
Website: www.greystonenueroscience.com
Contact: Ellen Staner ↑ Return to Top

Greystone Shell/McPherson Companies

Category: Petroleum Distributor
5051 Cardinal Street
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: 205-661-4400
Email: customercare@mcphersonoil.com
Website: www.mcphersonoil.com
Contact: Ken McPherson ↑ Return to Top

Growing Hearts International

Category: Counseling/Training
4268 Cahaba Heights Court
Vestavia, AL 35242
Phone: 205-382-5916
Email: growingheartsinternational@gmail.com
Contact: Dr. Malissa Smitha ↑ Return to Top

Gylen Castle, LLC

Category: Leadership Development
253 Cahaba Oaks Tril
Indian Springs, AL 35124
Phone: 205-434-0445
Website: www.LeadershipUnderground.net
Contact: Tom R. McDougal, Jr. ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up