About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched by the letter I.

IBERIABank - Hoover

Category: Banking
2765 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-803-5949
Email: scott.lazore@iberiabank.com
Website: www.iberiabank.com
Contact: Scott Lazore, Vice President ↑ Return to Top

Igniting A Nation

Category: Non-Profit
216 Eagle Ridge Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-478-4325
Email: ericewalker@icloud.com
Website: www.ignitinganation.com
Contact: Rabbi Eric Walker ↑ Return to Top

ImageSouth Greystone

Category: Healthcare
7500 Hugh Daniel Drive, Suite 150
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-995-4900
Emails: cpentecost@cypresspartners.com, mdupree@cypresspartners.com
Website: http://www.cypresspartners.com
Contact: Charlotte Pentecost or Matt Dupree ↑ Return to Top

IMPACT Family Counseling

Category: Non-Profit
701 Montgomery Highway, Suite 202
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-916-0123
Email: jaz@impactal.org
Website: www.impactAL.org
Contact: Jazmine McDaniel ↑ Return to Top

Indian Springs Pediatric Dentistry

Category: Dentistry-Pediatric
6496 Quail Run Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-739-7773
Email: iskidsdent@yahoo.com
Website: www.indianspringskidsdentistry.com
Contact: Dr. Rosalynn Crawford-McKendall ↑ Return to Top

Insurance Office of America

Category: Insurance
3535 Grandview Parkway, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-936-5741
Email: sammy.harris@ioausa.com
Contact: Sammy Harris ↑ Return to Top

Integrated Solutions

Category: Computer Services
651 Beacon Parkway West, Suite 201
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-314-3444
Email: ron.prevatte@ntgrated.com
Website: www.it4theplanet.com
Contact: Ron Prevatte ↑ Return to Top

Integrative Chiropractic

Category: Chiropractic
1580 Montgomery Highway, #14
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-637-1363
Email: dr.russell7@gmail.com
Website: www.integratedchirocenter.com
Contact: Dr. Ryan Russell ↑ Return to Top

InterLinc Mortgage

Category: Mortgage Company
10 Inverness Center Parkway, Suite 350
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-7285
Email: jdurham@lincloan.com
Website: www.interlincalabama.com
Contact: James Durham ↑ Return to Top

INTL FCStone Financial

Category: Investments
4029 Milner Way
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-420-3207
Email: lance.hyche@intlfcstone.com
Website: www.intlfcstone.com
Contact: Lance Hyche ↑ Return to Top

Inverness Country Club

Category: Country Club
1 Country Club Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-991-8608
Email: holly@diamondclubs.com
Website: www.iccalabama.com
Contact: Holly Kuck ↑ Return to Top

Inverness Dermatology

Category: Dermatology
250 Inverness Center Drive, Suite A
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-995-5575
Email: kjacobson@invernessderm.com
Website: http://www.invernessderm.com
Contact: Keith & Elizabeth Jacobson ↑ Return to Top

IRA Innovations

Category: Financial Services
5184 Caldwell Mill Road, Suite 204-303
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-0860
Email: bill@irainnovations.com
Website: www.irainnovations.com
Contact: Bill Gulas, President ↑ Return to Top

Iron Tribe Fitness-Hoover

Category: Fitness Gym
2942 Highway 150
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-447-1199
Email: jake@irontribefitness.com
Website: www.iriontribefitness.com
Contact: Jake Wilks ↑ Return to Top

Ironbook

Category: IT Consulting
1457 Sawyer Pass
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-413-3658
Email: mpowell@me.com
Contact: Nicholas Starnes or Michael Powell ↑ Return to Top

IronStone Pizza

Category: Restaurant
3780 Riverchase Village, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 601-248-2751
Email: jhwalsh@ironstonepizza.com
Website: www.ironstonepizza.com
Contact: Jim Hunter Walsh ↑ Return to Top

Issis & Sons Carpet

Category: Flooring
2858 Highway 31 South
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-663-2310
Email: rschilleci@bellsouth.net
Website: www.issisandson.com
Contact: Rick Schilleci ↑ Return to Top

It Works Global

Category: Multi Level Marketing
864 Highway 89
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: 966-0144
Email: sdavis2014@gmail.com
Website: www.stephaniewrapsyou@myitworks.com
Contact: Stephanie Davis ↑ Return to Top

Iz Catering

Category: Catering
3325 Rocky Ridge Plaza, Suite 100
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
Phone: 205-979-7522
Email: kay@everythingiz.com
Website: www.everythingiz.com
Contact: Kay Reed ↑ Return to Top

Iz Catering

Category: Catering
3325 Rocky Ridge Plaza, Suite 100
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
Phone: 205-979-7522
Email: kay@everythingiz.com
Website: www.everythingiz.com
Contact: Kay Reed ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up