About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched by the letter N.

National Association of School Resource Officers

Category: Non-Profit
2020 Valleydale Road, Suite 207A
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-739-6060
Email: mo.canady@nasro.org
Website: www.nasro.org
Contact: Mo Canady ↑ Return to Top

National Bank of Commerce

Category: Banking
5 Inverness Center Parkway
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-313-2100
Email: ljones@nationalbankofcommerce.com
Website: www.nationalbankofcommerce.com
Contact: LeDon Jones ↑ Return to Top

National Computer Forensics Institute

Category: Government Official
2020 Valleydale Road, Suite 209
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 739-6707
Email: barry.page@alabamada.gov
Contact: Barry Page ↑ Return to Top

Nationwide Mutual Insurance

Category: Insurance
3000 Riverchase Galleria, Suite 900
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-568-3732
Email: jeterr3@nationwide.com
Website: www.nationwide.com
Contact: Reginald Jeter, Esq. ↑ Return to Top

Native Rewards

Category: Retail
P. O. Box 36274
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 256-638-5062
Email: jordan@choosenative.com
Website: www.choosenative.com
Contact: Jordan Doufexis ↑ Return to Top

Natter & Fulmer, P.C.

Category: Attorney
3800 Colonnade Parkway, Suite 450
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-968-5300
Email: natter@natterfulmer.com
Website: http://www.natterfulmer.com
Contact: John T. Natter, Partner ↑ Return to Top

NatureScape, Inc.

Category: Landscaping
159 Greenwich Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-664-7774
Email: jjobes@naturescape.com
Website: www.naturescape.com
Contact: Jon Jobes ↑ Return to Top

Neel-Schaffer, Inc.

Category: Engineering - Civil
2 Perimeter Park South, Suite 230 E.
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-397-3800
Email: christopher.sellers@neel-schaffer.com
Website: http://www.neel-schaffer.com
Contact: Chris Sellers ↑ Return to Top

Nelson & Company Engineering

Category: Engineering
400 Emery Drive, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-989-5690
Email: rnelson@nelsonandco.com
Website: http://www.nelsonandco.com
Contact: Ryan Nelson ↑ Return to Top

Neo Procession, Inc.

Category: Insurance/Financial Services
1720 Mars HIll Road, Suite 8110
Acworth, GA 30101
Phone: 844-446-3677
Email: tsullivan@neoprocession.com
Website: www.neoprocession.com
Contact: Trent Sulllivan ↑ Return to Top

Neurogenx Nerve Center of Hoover

Category: Healthcare
1849 Data Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-549-4899
Email: paul@nncal.com
Website: www.neurogenxnervecenteralabama.com
Contact: Paul Todd, Owner ↑ Return to Top

New Point Outdoor

Category: Digital Signage
2229 1st Avenue S., Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-224-5815
Email: ddubose@NewPointOutdoor.com
Website: www.newpointoutdoor.com
Contact: David Dubose ↑ Return to Top

New Point Outdoor

Category: Digital Signage
2229 1st Avenue S., Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: 205-224-5815
Email: grant@newpointoutdoor.com
Website: www.newpointoutdoor.com
Contact: Grant Larsen ↑ Return to Top

New York Life Insurance Company

Category: Insurance & Investments
1940 Highway 33, Suite C
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-358-7120
Email: bjwatson@ft.newyorklife.com
Website: www.newyorklife.com
Contact: Billy Joe Watson ↑ Return to Top

Newk's Eatery - Hoover

Category: Restaurant/Catering
3780 Riverchase Village, Suite 1000
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-588-8624
Email: newks.catering@ckjeateries.com
Website: www.newks.com
Contact: Debbie Rodriguez Mar ↑ Return to Top

Next Level Graphics

Category: Graphic Design
3560 Lorna Ridge Drive
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-317-5531
Email: Will.Robbins@N-L-G.com
Website: www.N-L-G.com
Contact: Will Robbins ↑ Return to Top

North Shelby Family Health

Category: Healthcare
2520 Valleydale Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-980-9944
Email: familyhn@bellsouth.net
Website: www.nshelbyfamhealth.com
Contact: Melissa Prater ↑ Return to Top

North Shelby Inverness Rotary Club

Category: Non-Profit
P.O. Box 383113
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: 205-437-8800
Email: ted@ampleenergy.com
Website: http://www.invernessrotaryclub.org
Contact: Ted Burns ↑ Return to Top

North Shelby Library

Category: Library
5521 Cahaba Valley Road
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-439-5540
Email: kaire.guerin@gmail.com
Website: http://www.northshelbylibrary.org
Contact: Katie Guerin, Director ↑ Return to Top

Norton's Florist

Category: Florist
401 22nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-324-1631
Email: guspappas@nortonsflorist.com
Website: http://www.nortonsflorist.com
Contact: Gus Pappas ↑ Return to Top

Nothing Bundt Cakes

Category: Bakery
3780 Riverchase Village, Suite 600
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-538-7602
Email: dedra.miele@nothingbundtcakes.com
Website: www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Contact: Dedra Miele ↑ Return to Top

Nova Essence MediSpa

Category: Spa
160 Main Street, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-319-4445
Email: novaessence160@gmail.com
Website: www.novaessencemedispa.com
Contact: Nova Law, M.D. ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up