About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched by the letter P.

P.F. Chang's

Category: Restaurant
233 Summit Boulevard
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-967-0040
Email: birmingham@pfchangs.com
Website: www.pfchangs.com
Contact: Jim Quick ↑ Return to Top

Painting With A Twist

Category: Arts & Entertainment
701 Doug Baker Boulevard, #106
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-637-7777
Email: studio173@paintingwithatwist.com
Website: www.paintingwithatwist.com/birmingham-hoover
Contact: Hemen Patel ↑ Return to Top

Palomar Insurance

Category: Insurance
700 Maple Street, Suite B
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: 205-566-1552
Email: tessiew@palomarins.com
Website: www.palomarins.com
Contact: Tessie Waid ↑ Return to Top

Panda Express

Category: Restaurnt
2780 Lorna Road, Suite 1300
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-403-2879
Email: max.morisset@pandarg.com
Website: www.pandaexpress.com
Contact: Max Morisset ↑ Return to Top

Panda Express

Category: Catering
3780 Lorna Road, Suite 1300
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-403-2879
Email: max.morisset@pandarg.com
Website: www.pandaexpress.com
Contact: Max Morisset ↑ Return to Top

Papa Murphy's Take 'n Bake Pizza

Category: Restaurant
5250 Medford Drive, Suite 106
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-982-8050
Emails: david@pm-tn.com, kaitlyn@pm-al.com
Website: http://al.hoover.papamurphys.com/
Contact: David Yirkovisky ↑ Return to Top

Papa Murphy's Take 'n Bake Pizza

Category: Restaurant
1580 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-978-4832
Emails: david@pm-tn.com, kaitlyn@pm-al.com
Website: http://al.hoover.papamurphys.com/
Contact: David Yirkovisky ↑ Return to Top

Papa Murphy's Take 'n Bake Pizza

Category: Restaurant
1932 Montgomery Highway
Pelham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-4769
Emails: david@pm-tn.com, kaitlyn@pm-al.com
Website: http://al.hoover.papamurphys.com/
Contact: David Yirkovisky ↑ Return to Top

Papa Murphy's Take 'n Bake Pizza

Category: Restaurant
5192 Caldwell Mill Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-408-7272
Emails: david@pm-tn.com, kaitlyn@pm-al.com
Website: http://al.hoover.papamurphys.com/
Contact: David Yirkovisky ↑ Return to Top

Papa Murphy's Take 'n Bake Pizza

Category: Restaurant
3014 Allison Bonnett Memorial Dr., Suite 10
Hueytown, AL 35023
Phone: 205-491-7278
Emails: david@pm-tn.com, kaitlyn@pm-al.com
Website: http://al.hoover.papamurphys.com/
Contact: David Yirkovisky ↑ Return to Top

Papa Murphy's Take 'n Bake Pizza

Category: Restaurant
8525 Whitfield Avenue, Suite 131
Leeds, AL 35094
Phone: 205-699-0429
Emails: david@pm-tn.com, kaitlyn@pm-al.com
Website: http://al.hoover.papamurphys.com/
Contact: David Yirkovisky ↑ Return to Top

Papa Murphy's Take 'n Bake Pizza

Category: Restaurant
2800 Greystone Commercial Boulevard, Suite 4B
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-900-8250
Emails: david@pm-tn.com, kaitlyn@pm-al.com
Website: http://al.hoover.papamurphys.com/
Contact: David Yirkovisky ↑ Return to Top

Papa Saia's Pizza - Helena

Category: Restaurant
4300 Helena Road
Helena, AL 35080
Phone: 621-6161
Email: tammycasteel@bellsouth.net
Website: www.papasaias.com
Contact: Tammy Casteel ↑ Return to Top

Park Crest Events

Category: Event Venue
2030 Little Valley Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-7275
Email: jodi@parkcrestevents.com
Website: www.parkcrestevents.com
Contact: Jodi Lombardo ↑ Return to Top

Passport, Inc.

Category: Non-Profit
3421 Sierra Drive
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-1990
Email: scott@passportcamps.org
Website: http://www.passportcamps.org
Contact: Scott Ford ↑ Return to Top

Pastry Art Bake Shoppe

Category: Bakery
940 Inverness Corners
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-995-5855
Email: Pastryart@bellsouth.net
Website: www.pastryartcakes.com
Contact: Carol or Dennis Craig ↑ Return to Top

Pat Lynch & Associates

Category: Governmental Consulting
1240 Highlans Lake TR
Birminghm, AL 35242
Phone: 205-907-7446
Email: plynch4766@gmail.com
Contact: Pat Lynch ↑ Return to Top

Patton Chapel Animal Clinic

Category: Veterinarian
1665 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-4779
Email: info@pattonchapelac.com
Website: www.pattonchapelac.com
Contact: Lacey Bacchus ↑ Return to Top

Paul Davis Emergency Services

Category: Fire & Water Restoration
2209 Circle View Lane
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-428-6333
Email: mitchell.oda@pauldavis.com
Website: http://south-birmingham.pauldavis.com/
Contact: Mitchell Oda ↑ Return to Top

Paul Mitchell The School Birmingham

Category: Beauty School
1694 Montgomery Highway, #124
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-824-4442
Email: rbrown@birmingham.paulmitchell.edu
Website: www.birmingham.paulmitchell.edu
Contact: Robert Brown, Owner ↑ Return to Top

Payroll & Benefit Solutions

Category: HR-Payroll-Benefits-Insurance
2189 Parklake Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-541-7743
Email: amontgomery@pbspay.com
Website: www.pbspay.com
Contact: Anne Morgan Montgomery ↑ Return to Top

PC Medics

Category: Computer Consultant-Network Engineering
P. O. Box 26762
Birmingham, AL 35260
Phone: 205-201-0389
Email: pcmdxal@gmail.com
Website: www.pcmdx.net
Contact: Robin F. Schultz ↑ Return to Top

PC Medics of Alabama

Category: Information Technology Services
P. O. Box 26762
Birmingham, AL 35260
Phone: 205-201-0389
Email: pcmdxal@gmail.com
Website: www.pcmdx.net
Contact: Robin Schultz ↑ Return to Top

PDE-Property Damage Experts

Category: Clean Up & Restoration
Phone: 205-637-6031
Email: pdemorgan2014@gmail.com
Website: www.bhampropertydamage.com
Contact: Mike Morgan ↑ Return to Top

Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry

Category: Dentistry
1015 Brocks Gap Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-982-0112
Email: cthomas24@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.alpediatricdentistry.com
Contact: Clark Thomas, DMD ↑ Return to Top

Pelham Civic Complex & Ice Arena

Category: Government Official
500 Amphitheater Road
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-620-6448
Email: dtate@pelhamonline.com
Website: www.pelhamonline.com
Contact: Danny Tate, Facility Director ↑ Return to Top

Pelham Flowers by Desiree'

Category: Florist/Gift Shop
3105 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-663-9028
Email: dez.shrestha@gmail.com
Website: www.pelhamflowersbydesiree.com
Contact: Desiree' Shrestha, Owner ↑ Return to Top

Penn Mutual-Alabama Agency

Category: Financial Services
1 Perimeter Park South, Suite 100-S
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-919-2961
Email: schwind.lori@pennmutual.com
Website: www.pennmutual.com
Contact: Lori Schwind, Director of Marketing ↑ Return to Top

Peoples Bank of Alabama

Category: Banking
1800 International Park, Suite 190
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-438-7166
Email: rberry@peoplesbankal.com
Website: www.peoplesbankal.com
Contact: Rodney Berry ↑ Return to Top

Peoples Bank of Alabama

Category: Banking
420 Caldwell Drive
Warrior, AL 35180
Phone: 205-647-8333
Email: shudson@peoplesbankal.com
Website: www.peoplesbankal.com
Contact: Sandy Hudson ↑ Return to Top

Peoples Bank of Alabama

Category: Banking
336 Fieldstown Road
Gardendale, AL 35071
Phone: 205-608-8000
Email: tmarcum@peoplesbankal.com
Website: www.peoplesbankal.com
Contact: Tresa Marcum ↑ Return to Top

Perfect Note

Category: Restaurant/Entertainment
1845 Montgomery Highway, Suite 201
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-986-7280
Email: tkproductionsandevents@gmail.com
Website: www.perfectnotelive.com
Contact: Tremayne & Karen Thompson ↑ Return to Top

Perrigo Dental Care

Category: Dentistry
2038 Patton Chapel Road
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-7822
Email: MyHooverDentist@gmail.com
Website: www.perrigodentalcare.com
Contact: Scott J. Lafont, DDS ↑ Return to Top

Perry's Steakhouse

Category: Restaurant
4 Perimeter Park S.
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-968-1597
Email: karrie@perryssteakhouse.com
Website: www.perryssteakhouse.com
Contact: Karrie Murphy ↑ Return to Top

Personnel Staffing, Inc.

Category: Staffing
140 Oxmoor Boulevard, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-380-6455
Email: birmingham@personnelstaffing.com
Website: http://www.personnelstaffing.com
Contact: Nick Jenkins, Regional Manager ↑ Return to Top

Personnel Staffing, Inc.

Category: Staffing
140 Oxmoor Boulevard, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 334-313-6477
Email: cierra.belser@personnelstaffing.com
Website: www.personnelstaffing.com
Contact: Cierra Johnson-Belser ↑ Return to Top

PGA Tour Superstore

Category: Retail
165-A Inverness Plaza
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-440-4200
Website: www.pgatoursuperstore.com
Contact: Mike Connell ↑ Return to Top

Piggly Wiggly

Category: Grocery
3349 Independence Dr. - Ste 100
Hoover, AL 35236
Phone: 205-822-5361
Email: kari@thepigbham.com
Website: www.pigglywigglybirmingham.com
Contact: Chris Ajlouny ↑ Return to Top

Pinot's Palette Hoover

Category: Arts & Entertainment
181 Main Street, Suite 225
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-989-6586
Email: Nanuet@pinotspalette.com
Website: www.pinotspalette.com/hoover
Contact: Barbara Nesi, Owner ↑ Return to Top

Pittman Financial Partners, Inc.

Category: Financial Planning
1101 22nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-439-8915
Email: jgraham5@strategicfinancialpartners.com
Website: www.pittmanfinancialpartners.com
Contact: James Graham ↑ Return to Top

Place at Galleria Apartment Homes

Category: Apartments
One Hampton Place
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-823-4999
Email: mgrplaceatgalleria@vesta24-7.com
Website: www.theplaceatgalleria.com
Contact: Blake Canada, Property Manager ↑ Return to Top

Planet Fitness- Riverchase

1839 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-2282
Email: slyons100@yahoo.com
Website: www.planetfitness.com
Contact: Scott Lyons - Owner ↑ Return to Top

Planet Fitness-Inverness

Category: Health Club
168 Inverness Plaza
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-0020
Email: slyons100@yahoo.com
Website: www.planetfitness.com
Contact: Scott Lyons - Owner ↑ Return to Top

Plexamedia

Category: Website Design & Development
P. O. Box 1601
Gadsden, AL 35902
Phone: 877-497-4606 ext 802
Email: mray@plexamedia.com
Website: www.plexamedia.com
Contact: Michael Ray ↑ Return to Top

Plumbing Professionals, LLC

Category: Plumbing
P. O. Box 360133
Birmingham, AL 35236
Phone: 205-683-4436
Email: patrick@plumbingprofessionals.net
Website: www.plumbingprofessionals.net
Contact: Patrick Leonard, President ↑ Return to Top

Point at Oak Mountain Apartment Homes

Category: Apartments
1 Stonecrest Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-981-3005
Email: oakmountainmgr@waypointms.com
Website: www.pointatoakmountain.com
Contact: Kat Wilkes ↑ Return to Top

Positive Maturity (AWARE)

Category: Non-Profit
3918 Montclair Road
Birmingham, AL 35213
Phone: 205-803-1665
Email: brainc@positivematurity.org
Website: www.positivematurity.org
Contact: Brian Crawford, Program Director ↑ Return to Top

Practice Partners in Healthcare

Category: Healthcare Consultant
1 Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35244-7050
Phone: 205-824-6250
Email: medwards@practicepartners.org
Website: http://www.practicepartners.org
Contact: Mark Edwards ↑ Return to Top

Precious Pieces

Category: Consignment Shop
2142 Tyler Road, #106
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-637-0644
Email: ashlie@preciouspiecesbluffpark.com
Website: www.preciouspiecesbluffpark.com
Contact: Ashlie Walker ↑ Return to Top

Precision Homecrafters, LLC

Category: Remodeling
1215 Lake Forest Circle
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-9583
Email: gbwhunter@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.precisionhomecrafters.com
Contact: George B. Williams ↑ Return to Top

Precision Tactical Arms Company

Category: Firearms
3435 South Shades Crest Road, Suite 111
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-703-8212
Email: scarter@ptarms.com
Website: www.ptarms.com
Contact: Stefan Carter ↑ Return to Top

Preserve Paints

Category: Paint
2815 Greystone Commercial Blvd., Suite 500
Hoover , AL 35242
Phone: 205-588-1585
Email: geoff@preservepaints.com
Website: www.preservepaints.com
Contact: Geoff Milham ↑ Return to Top

Pridestaff

Category: Staffing
3659 Lorna Road, Suite 165
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-876-8844
Email: kcade@pridestaff.com
Website: http://pridestaff.com/birminghams
Contact: Katrina Cade ↑ Return to Top

Prime Management Services

Category: Association Management
3416 Primm Lane
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-823-6106
Email: wranieri@primemanagement.net
Website: http://www.primemanagement.net
Contact: James Ranieri ↑ Return to Top

Prime Time FItness

Category: Fitness
4524 Southlake Parkway, Suite 30
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-403-7961
Emails: jason@24primetime.com, andrew@24primetime.com
Website: www.24primetime.com
Contact: Jason Hughes or Andrew Philen ↑ Return to Top

Primerica

Category: Financial Advisor
3605 Lorna Ridge Drive
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-6682
Email: stacy@pfsbham.com
Contact: Stacy Randle Murdoch ↑ Return to Top

Princeton Baptist Medical Center

Category: Healthcare
701 Princeton Avenue SW
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 205-783-3525
Email: juanita.williams@bhsala.com
Contact: Juanita Williams ↑ Return to Top

Principal Mortgage, LLC

Category: Mortgage Company
600 Vestavia Parkway, Suite 203
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Phone: 205-705-1655
Emails: rsteur@principalmtg.com, psumner@principalmtg.com
Website: www.pricipalmtg.com
Contact: Roger Steur ↑ Return to Top

Professional Towing, Inc.

Category: Towing Service
1872 Lorna Crest Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-7177
Email: protowhoover@aol.com
Contact: Steve Weil ↑ Return to Top

Progress Bank

Category: Banking/Financial
200 Office Park Drive, SUite 114
Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Phone: 205-779-7002
Email: ckramer@myprogressbank.com
Website: www.myprogressbank.com
Contact: Chuck Kramer, SVP, Commercial Relationship Manager ↑ Return to Top

ProHealth Hoover

Category: Chiropractic
2116 Rocky Ridge ROad
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-2177
Email: chabotchiropractic@gmail.com
Website: www.prohealthhoover.com
Contact: Rod Sones ↑ Return to Top

Protection One Alarm Monitoring

Category: Security Systems
2148 Pelham Parkway, Building 700
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-283-9300
Email: cherylhill@protectionone.com
Website: www.protection1.com
Contact: James Watkins, General Manager ↑ Return to Top

PT Orthodontics, P.C. - Gardendale

Category: Dentistry-Orthodontics
527-B Fieldstown Road
Gardendale, AL 35071
Phone: 205-631-5223
Email: gardendale@ptortho.com
Website: www.ptortho.com
Contact: Ellen Wiley ↑ Return to Top

PT Orthodontics, P.C. - Greystone

Category: Dentistry-Orthodontics
2800 Greystone Commercial Blvd., Suite 4A
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-991-2550
Email: greystone@ptorthodontics.com
Website: www.ptortho.com
Contact: Jacqui Atkinson ↑ Return to Top

PT Orthodontics, P.C. - Hoover

Category: Dentistry-Orthodontics
2034 Patton Chapel Road
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-979-9480
Emails: info@ptortho.com, hoover@ptortho.com
Website: http://www.ptortho.com
Contact: Julienne Ferguson ↑ Return to Top

PT Orthodontics, P.C. - Hueytown

Category: Dentistry-Orthodontics
3014 Allison Bonnett Memorial Drive, Suite 106
Hueytown, AL 35023
Phone: 205-491-1193
Email: hueytown@ptortho.com
Website: www.ptortho.com
Contact: Casey White ↑ Return to Top

PT Orthodontics, P.C. - Leeds

Category: Dentistry-Orthodontics
7815 Parkway Drive SW
Leeds, AL 35094
Phone: 205-669-6244
Email: leeds@ptortho.com
Website: www.ptortho.com
Contact: Susan Layton ↑ Return to Top

PT Orthodontics, P.C. - Mountain Brook

Category: Dentistry-Orthodontics
406 Hollywood Boulevard
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-879-5216
Email: mountainbrook@ptortho.com
Website: www.ptortho.com
Contact: Kim Psyhogios ↑ Return to Top

Pure Dermatology & Aestetics PC

Category: Healthcare
5346 Stadium Trace Parkway, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-682-8022
Email: amulkey@puredermalabama.com
Website: www.puredermalabama.com
Contact: April G. Mulkey, Practice Manager ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up