About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Members Search

You searched by the letter R.

R&S Flooring

Category: Flooring
4421 Creekside Avenue, Suite 101
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-881-3800
Email: rachael@randswoodflooring.com
Website: www.randswoodflooring.com
Contact: Rachael Turman ↑ Return to Top

RE/MAX Advantage

Category: Realtor
1763 Deo Dara Drive
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-276-2022
Email: marymiltonremax@gmail.com
Website: http://www.marymilton.com
Contact: Mary Milton ↑ Return to Top

RE/MAX Advantage

Category: Realtor
3579 Burntleaf Lane
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-822-9047
Email: trichardhead@att.net
Website: http://www.richardhead.com
Contact: Richard Head, CRS, GRI ↑ Return to Top

RE/MAX Advantage

Category: Realtor
2964 Columbiana Road
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-979-9854
Email: robtremax@aol.com
Website: http://www.remax.com
Contact: Robert Scott, Broker ↑ Return to Top

RE/MAX Over the Mountain

Category: Realtor
2870 Old Rocky Ridge Road, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-427-1080
Email: tonyfiore@remax.net
Website: www.tonyfiore.com
Contact: Tony Fiore ↑ Return to Top

RE/MAX Preferred

Category: Realtor
2 Office Park Circle, Suite 5
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: 205-879-7665
Email: hamorrowcommunity@gmail.com
Website: http://www.remax.com/realestateagentoffice/birmingham-al-35223-hughmorrow-id20981256.html
Contact: Hugh Morrow ↑ Return to Top

RE/MAX Southern Homes

Category: Realtor
903 Montgomery Highway
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-222-5651
Email: pattischreiner@remax.net
Website: www.pattisold.com
Contact: Patti Schreiner ↑ Return to Top

RE/MAX Southern Homes

Category: Realtor
903 Montgomery Highway
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-915-6039
Emails: danburns@remax.net, dan.burns@bellsouth.net
Contact: Dan Burns ↑ Return to Top

RE/MAX Southern Homes

Category: Realtor
903 Montgomery Highway
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Phone: 205-305-6982
Email: joey@SoldbyJoey.com
Website: www.SoldbyJoey.com
Contact: Joey Brown ↑ Return to Top

RealtySouth

Category: Realtor
1515 Haddon Drive
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-370-0316
Email: susette@susetteclarkwalker.com
Website: www.susetteclarkwalker.com
Contact: Susette Clark-Walker ↑ Return to Top

RealtySouth - OTM Acton Road

Category: Realtor
2409 Acton Road, Suite 137
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-915-6120
Email: bbailey@realtysouth.com
Website: www.benjaminbailey.realtysouth.com
Contact: Benjamin Bailey ↑ Return to Top

Red Mountain Theatre Company

Category: Non-Profit
3028 7th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-324-2424
Email: cthomas@redmountaintheatre.org
Website: www.redmountaintheatre.org
Contact: Drew Francis, Marketing Director ↑ Return to Top

Redding Employment Services

Category: Staffing
One Chase Corporate Center, Suite 458
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-313-6581
Email: lori@redding-jobs.com
Website: www.redding-jobs.com
Contact: Lori Redding, Owner ↑ Return to Top

Redland Grill by J. Alexander's

Category: Restaurant
3320 Galleria Circle
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-9995
Email: jg07@jalexanders.com
Website: http://www.redlandsgrill.com
Contact: Un Son Ji ↑ Return to Top

Refrigerant Solution Inc.

Category: Refrigerant Sales
116 Hilltop Business Center Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-987-4745
Email: dwhite@rsichoice.com
Website: www.rsichoice.com
Contact: Debra O. White ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Greystone

Category: Banking
5420 Highway 280
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-4400
Email: johnny.taylor@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Johnny Taylor ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Greystone

Category: Banking
5420 Highway 280
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-4488
Email: janine.neubauer@regions.com
Website: www.regions.com
Contact: Janine Neubauer, CTP ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Hoover Green Valley

Category: Banking
1592 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-716-1150
Email: karen.waldrop@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Karen Waldrop ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Hoover Patton Chapel

Category: Banking
1651 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-7449
Email: steven.hill@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Steven Andrews ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Inverness Plaza

Category: Banking
102 Inverness Plaza
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-716-1170
Email: benjamin.walker@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Ben Walker ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Meadowbrook

Category: Banking
200 Corporate Ridge North
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-716-1985
Email: Holly.rammel@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Holly Rammel ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Riverchase

Category: Banking
1849 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-716-1225
Email: an.holden@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Van Holden ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Riverchase

Category: Banking
1849 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, 35244 35244
Phone: 205-716-1225
Email: brain.puckett@regions.com
Website: www.regions.com
Contact: Brian Puckett ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank - Trace Crossings

Category: Banking
2531 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-560-1225
Email: jon.feeback@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Jon Feeback ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank-Galleria/John Hawkins Pkwy

Category: Banking
3065 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-2798
Email: jerry.hammonds@regions.com
Website: http://www.regions.com
Contact: Jerry Hammonds ↑ Return to Top

Regions Bank-Inverness Center

Category: Banking
200 Inverness Center Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-1301
Email: david.norvell@regions.com
Website: www.regions.com
Contact: David Norvell ↑ Return to Top

Regions Tradition

Category: Golf - Professional
100 Grandview Place, Suite 110
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-262-2812
Emails: lleckemby@brunoeventteam.com, ahufman@brunoeventteam.com, adunlap@brunoeventteam.com
Website: http://www.regionstradition.com
Contact: Liz Leckemby ↑ Return to Top

Regions Tradition

Category: Golf - Professional
100 Grandview Place, Suite 110
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-262-2818
Email: alewis@brunoeventteam.com
Website: www.regionstradition
Contact: Angel Lewis ↑ Return to Top

Reid Law Firm

Category: Attorney
2101 4th Avenue. South, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-913-7406
Email: reidfirm@gmail.com
Website: www.reidlawalabama.com
Contact: Madie Tidwell ↑ Return to Top

Relish Cafe

Category: Restaurant
1561 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-582-2213
Email: relish205@gmail.com
Website: www.relish205.com
Contact: Victoria Dinges ↑ Return to Top

Renaissance at Galleria Apartment Homes

Category: Apartments
3800 Galleria Woods Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-987-9555
Email: mgrrenaissanceatgalleria@vesta24-7.com
Website: www.renaissancehoover.com
Contact: Tammy Norman, Property Manager ↑ Return to Top

Renaissance Ross Bridge Golf Resort & Spa

Category: Hotel
4000 Grand Avenue
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-916-7677
Email: rick.smith@rossbridgeresort.com
Website: http://www.rossbridgeresort.com
Contact: Rick Smith ↑ Return to Top

Renasant Bank

Category: Banking
107 Inverness Corners
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-991-2825
Email: apearce@renasant.com
Website: www.renasantbank.com
Contact: Ashley Pearce, Branch Manager ↑ Return to Top

Republic Finance

Category: Financial Planning
1088 Grove Park
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-915-7393
Email: mhartsock@republicfinance.com
Website: www.republicfinance.com
Contact: Mike Hartsock ↑ Return to Top

Residence Inn by Marriott

Category: Hotel
3 Greenhill Parkway (off Hwy 280)
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-991-8686
Email: jeffrey.palmer@marriott.com
Website: http://www.marriott.com/bhmox
Contact: Jeff Palmer ↑ Return to Top

Residence Inn by Marriott

Category: Hotel
2725 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-1655
Email: janet.hartmann@mariott.com
Website: http://www.residenceinnbriminghamhoover.com
Contact: Janet Hartmann ↑ Return to Top

Residence Inn by Marriott at Grand Boulevard

Category: Hotel
300 Grand Boulevard
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Phone: 850-499-5620
Email: jessicah@howardhsp.com
Contact: Jessica Hathorn ↑ Return to Top

Revive Vitality

Category: Healthcare
3425 Colonnade Parkway, Suite C
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-588-6700
Email: mburroughs@revive-vitality.org
Website: www.revive-vitality.org
Contact: Mark Burroughs ↑ Return to Top

Revolve Kitchen & Brew

Category: Restaurant
611 Doug Baker Blvd., Suite 103
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-545-8523
Email: info@revolvekb.com
Website: www.revolvekb.com
Contact: Doug Hovanec ↑ Return to Top

Rhonda Pyatt Photography

Category: Photography
5047 Linwood Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-515-4608
Email: rhonda@rhondapyatt.com
Website: http://www.rhondapyatt.com
Contact: Rhonda Pyatt ↑ Return to Top

Ridge Crossing Apartment Homes

Category: Apartments
100 Tree Crossing Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-9711
Email: ridgecrossings@steadfastliving.com
Website: www.ridgecrossings-living.com
Contact: Marsha Robinson ↑ Return to Top

Ridout's Southern Heritage

Category: Funeral Home
475 Cahaba Valley Road
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: 205-988-3511
Email: doug.glasscock@sci-us.com
Website: www.SouthenHeritageFunerals.com
Contact: Doug Glasscock ↑ Return to Top

Right At Home

Category: Home Health Care
1446 Montgomery Highway, Suite B
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-460-1062
Email: bgreen@rahbhm.com
Website: www.rahbhm.com
Contact: Beau Green, President ↑ Return to Top

Rittenhouse Senior Living of Hoover

Category: Senior Living Facility
570 Southland Drive
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-823-2393
Email: lcaiola@rittenhousesl.com
Website: www.rittenhousesl.com
Contact: Lauren Caiola ↑ Return to Top

River Highlands of Birmingham

Category: Senior Living Community
1851 Data Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-982-7000 ext 228
Email: ehelton@riverhighlands.com
Website: www.riverhighalands.com
Contact: Erin Helton ↑ Return to Top

River Highlands of Birmingham

Category: Assisted Living Facility
1851 Data Drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-982-7000 ext 228
Email: ehelton@riverhighlands.com
Website: www.riverhighlands.com
Contact: Erin Helton ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase Baptist Church

Category: Church
2020 Crossvine Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-4495
Email: jeff@rbcstaff.com
Website: http://www.riverchasebaptistchurch.org
Contact: Jeffrey Greer ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase Center

Category: Real Estate - Commercial
3800 Colonnade Parkway, Suite 475
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-262-4703
Emails: katy.lincoln@cbre.com, philip.yost@cbre.com
Website: www.cbre.us/o/birminghamal
Contact: Katy Lincoln & Philip Yost ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase Collision Repair

Category: Auto Collision Repair
3981 Lorna Road
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-988-3854
Email: riverchasecollision@gmail.com
Website: www.riverchasecollisionrepair.com
Contact: Ginger Lowrey ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase Community Church

Category: Church
2053 Old Montgomery Highway
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-988-8515
Email: office@riverchase.cc
Website: http://www.riverchase.cc
Contact: Tony Weiger, Pastor ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase Country Club

Category: Golf Course
2000 Club Road
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-988-4140
Email: john.cargill@riverchasecc.com
Website: http://www.riverchasecc.com
Contact: John Cargill ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase Galleria

Category: Property Management
2000 Riverchase Galleria, Space 147C
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-3020
Email: mike.white@generalgrowth.com
Website: www.riverchasegalleria.com
Contact: Mike White ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase Galleria Tower

Category: Real Estate - Commercial
3000 Riverchase Galleria, Suite 950
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-3456
Email: a.paquette@jwamalls.com
Website: http://www.jwamalls.com
Contact: Alan Paquette ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase Landing Apartment Homes

Category: Apartments
200 River Haven Circle
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-987-0678
Email: riverchasepm@tvores.com
Website: www.riverchaselandingapts.com
Contact: Katelyn Snyder, Property Manager ↑ Return to Top

Riverchase United Methodist Church

Category: Church
1953 Old Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-987-4030
Emails: john@riverchaseumc.org, jim@riverchaseumc.org
Website: http://www.riverchaseumc.org
Contact: Dr. Jim Savage ↑ Return to Top

Robert S Sciacca, MD PC

Category: Healthcare
4501 Southlake Pkwy, Suite 200
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-7393
Email: lpollard@drsciaccaent.com
Website: http://www.alabamaentassociates.com
Contact: LaTara Pollard ↑ Return to Top

Robert Trent Jones Golf Course

Category: Golf Course
100 SunBelt Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 942-1177
Email: minabinet@rtjgolf.com.
Website: http://www.rtjgolf.com
Contact: Mary Kate Inabinet ↑ Return to Top

Robert Trent Jones Golf Course

Category: Golf Course
100 SunBelt Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 769-1308
Emails: bwilliams@rtjgolf.com, aland@rtjgolf.com
Website: http://www.rtjgolf.com
Contact: Anthony Land ↑ Return to Top

Robert W. Cox Trust

Category: Family Trust
22629 Heritage Drive
McCalla, AL 35111
Phone: 205-368-1924
Email: coxcontractingco@bellsouth.net
Contact: Susan Cox, Manager ↑ Return to Top

Robert's Discount Pharmacy

Category: Pharmacy
758 Shades Mountain Plaza
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-823-9500
Contact: Robert Mills ↑ Return to Top

Robin Schultz

P. O. Box 26762
Birmingham, AL 35260
Phone: 205-201-0389
Contact: Robin Schultz ↑ Return to Top

Robinson Window Cleaning

Category: Window Washing
2510 Reserve Trail
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
Phone: 205-936-0045
Email: nolen@robinsonwindowcleaning.com
Website: www.robinsonwindowcleaning.com
Contact: Nolen Robinson, Owner ↑ Return to Top

Rock N' Roll Sushi

Category: Restaurant
4441 Creekside Avenue, Suite 133
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-733-6600
Email: rnrsushidalton@aol.com
Website: www.rockandrollsushibar.com
Contact: Dalton Reaves, General Manager ↑ Return to Top

Rocky Ridge Gracious Retirement

Category: Retirement Community
3517 Lorna Road, Suite 161
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-989-6500
Emails: arthur.eyzaguirre@holidaytouch.com, rachel.eyzaguirre@holidaytouch.com
Website: http://www.holidaytouch.com
Contact: Angie Bryant ↑ Return to Top

Rodan + Fields Dermatologists

Category: Skin Care
851 Bear Trace
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-873-3034
Email: emily.rodanandfields@gmail.com
Website: www.emilypennington.myrandf.com
Contact: Emily Pennington ↑ Return to Top

RoleCall

Category: Staffing
1500 1st Avenue N. R136
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 256-872-0778
Email: coreata.houser@appletontalent.com
Website: www.rolecalljobs.com
Contact: Coreata' Houser ↑ Return to Top

Ronald L. Dichiara, D.M.D., P.C.

Category: Dentistry - Endodontics
2040 Patton Chapel Road, Suite 100
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-979-6704
Contact: Dr. Ronald Dichiara ↑ Return to Top

Rooms To Go

Category: Furniture
400 Perimeter Center Terrace, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30346
Phone: 678-475-0499
Emails: kjohnson@roomstogo.com, ekalick@roomstogo.com
Website: http://www.roomstogo.com
Contact: Elliot Kalick ↑ Return to Top

Rooms To Go - Adults

Category: Furniture
3875 Chapel Lane South
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-1566
Website: http://www.roomstogo.com
Contact: Ted King, Store Manager ↑ Return to Top

Roto-Rooter

Category: Plumbing
283-D Cahaba Valley Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35124
Phone: 800-438-7686
Email: josephus.morrow@rrsc.com
Website: www.rotorooter.com
Contact: Josephus Morrow ↑ Return to Top

Royal Furniture

Category: Retail - Furniture
1615 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-655-1308
Email: steve.gallegos@royalfurniture.com
Website: www.royalfurniture.com
Contact: Steve Gallegos ↑ Return to Top

Royal Restoration

Category: Restoration & Emergency Services
104 Owens Parkway, Suite C
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-988-9696
Email: mbarton@restorewithroyal.com
Website: www.restorewithroyal.com
Contact: Melanie Barton ↑ Return to Top

Rudulph Real Estate, Inc.

Category: Realtor
3 Office Park Circle, Suite 107
Birmingham , AL 35223
Phone: 205-879-4691
Email: rudy@rudulphrents.com
Website: www.rudulphrents.com
Contact: Rudy Rudulph ↑ Return to Top

Rudulph Real Estate, Inc.

Category: Property Management
3 Office Park Circle, Suite 107
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: 205-879-4691
Email: rudy@rudulphrents.com
Website: www.rudulphrents.com
Contact: Rudy Rudulph ↑ Return to Top

Rudulph Real Estate, Inc.

Category: Rental Homes
3 Office Park Circle, Suite 107
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: 205-879-4691
Email: rudy@rudulphrents.com
Website: www.rudulphrents.com
Contact: Rudy Rudulph ↑ Return to Top

Russo Corporation

Category: General Contractor
1421 Mims Avenue
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 205-923-4434
Email: kbrown@russocorp.com
Website: http://www.russocorp.com
Contact: Keith Brown ↑ Return to Top

Rutledge & Yaghmai, Attorneys at Law

Category: Attorney
2 Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 460
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-2411
Email: henry@rylaw.net
Website: www.rylaw.net
Contact: Henry Rutledge, II JD ↑ Return to Top

Ryan Goolsby State Farm Insurance

Category: Insurance
1960 Braddock Drive, Suite 104
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-901-3086
Email: ryangoolsby@yahoo.com
Contact: Ryan Goolsby, Agent ↑ Return to Top

Ryan Winslow Post 911- American Legion

Category: Non-Profit
1561 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-529-7464
Email: bradstrr@att.net
Contact: Ron Bradstreet ↑ Return to Top

Ryan Winslow Post 911- American Legion

Category: Veterans Group
1561 Montgomery Highway
Hoover, AL 35216
Phone: 205-529-7464
Email: bradstrr@att.net
Contact: Ron Bradstreet ↑ Return to Top

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up