About the Hoover Area Chamber

The Hoover Alabama Chamber of Commerce, its staff, members, officers and board members extend a warm welcome to you. We pride ourselves on being one of the South's fastest growing communities, offering new and progressive opportunities every day. Hoover spans almost 50 square miles of territory, involving much of Jefferson County and Shelby County. We promote a healthy business environment, and feature great restaurants, lodging facilities, sporting events, and vacation areas. Click here to read more.

Hoover Commercial Real Estate

Barber Companies

27 Inverness Center Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-995-9119
Email: derwin@barbercompanies.com
Website: www.barbercompanies.com
Contact: Don Erwin

Daniel Corporation

3660 Grandview Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-443-4561
Email: cschmidt@danielcorp.com
Website: www.danielcorp.com
Contact: Christopher B. Schmidt

Daniel Realty Company LLC

3595 Grandview Parkway, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-443-4700
Emails: bsparks@ingramnewhomes.comahiers@greystonecc.com
Website: www.danielrealty.com
Contact: John Knutsson

Greystone Neuroscience Center

7500 Hugh Daniel Dr
Hoover, AL 35242
Phone: 205-991-4400
Email: etstaner2000@yahoo.com
Website: www.brainspine.com
Contact: Ellen Staner

Levine & Associates

1236 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Hoover, AL 35226
Phone: 205-824-3697
Email: idlevine@ccim.net
Contact: Ira Levine

Riverchase Galleria Tower

3000 Riverchase Galleria, Suite 950
Hoover, AL 35244
Phone: 205-985-3456
Email: a.paquette@jwamalls.com
Website: www.jwamalls.com
Contact: Alan Paquette

Riverchase Improvements

1720 Peachtree Street, Suite 220
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-817-3772
Email: mpuline@dlcmgmt.com
Website: www.dlcmgmt.com
Contact: Michael Puline

 

Search the Hoover Chamber

Find members, businesses, places of interest and much more.

Advanced

eNews Signup

eNews Sign Up